""

Term Dates 2016-2018

 

Michaelmas 2016
Term commences Wednesday 7 September
Half term 24-28 October inclusive
Term ends Thursday 15 December


Lent 2017
Term commences Tuesday 10 January
Half term 13-17 February inclusive
Term ends Friday 31 March


Summer 2017
Term commences Monday 24 April
Half term 29 May - 2 June inclusive
Term ends Wednesday 12 July


Michaelmas 2017
Term commences Wednesday 6 September
Half term 23-27 October inclusive
Term ends Thursday 14 December


Lent 2018
Term commences Tuesday 9 January
Half term 12-16 February inclusive
Term ends Friday 23 March


Summer 2018
Term commences Monday 16 April
Half term 28 May - 1 June inclusive
Term ends Wednesday 11 July

Autumn